Expansion of the independent Award Committee

 Monday, 03 March 2014 11:00

Nobel Peace Prize Laureates Shirin Ebadi and Leymah Gbowee have joined the Award Committee, together with Nobel Memorial Prize in Economics recipient Finn Kydland. As holders of these prestigious recognitions, they are the best arbiters of achievements in creating shared value between business and society.
Shirin Ebadi will introduce the 2014 Business for Peace Honourees during the award ceremony in the Oslo City Hall, on May 15.

Leymad Gbowee
Finn Kydland
Shirin Ebadi